NTUST department of architecture has a strong faculty, all of specialist, on teaching and research can both cope with the development of new technology, used in professional of architectural design and teaching to open up new areas of teaching and research. The department’s current 13 full-time doctoral faculty, including 7 professor, 3 associate professor, 3 assistant professor.

Kung-Jen Tu

Professor and Chairman. Ph.D., School of Architecture, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Phone:886-2-2730-6512 Research Room:RB-905

Huey-Jiun Wang

Professor. Yokohama National University Dr.

E-mail: heidiw@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Phone:886-2-2730-6553 Research Room:RB-803

Wei-Hwa Chiang

Professor and Vice-President. Ph.D. University of Florida, USA

E-mail: WHCH@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Phone:886-2-2730-6719 Research Room:RB-801

Ching-Yuan Lin

Professor. Doctor of Engineering., University of Tokyo, Japan

E-mail: linyuan@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Phone:886-2-2730-6584 Research Room:RB-703

Shen-Guan Shih

Professor. Ph.D.,Swiss Federal Institute of Technology

Phone:886-2-2737-6720 Research Room:RB-903

Chih-ming Shih

Professor. Architecte D.P.L.G., UP6. Professor of Architecture, History, Theory and Criticism

E-mail: scm@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Phone:886-2-2730-6716 Research Room:RB-902

Pages: 1 2 3 Next